SCHEDULE POWERED BY ROGERS
 
  • PRINT
  • RSS
DOWNLOADABLE SCHEDULES:
  • iCal: Full | Home | Away (coming when full TV broadcast schedule is released) 
  • CSV: Full | Home | Away (National broadcast schedule only)
  • Wallpaper: Desktop | Mobile (coming end of this week)
  • PDF: Full
LEGEND:
  • SNW - Sportsnet West | SNOL - Sportsnet Oilers | HNIC - Hockey Night in Canada | TVA - Français
YOUNG STARS CLASSIC
Date teams Time (MT) Location
FRI, 11 SEP 2015 Vancouver vs. Edmonton 8:30 PM South Okanagan Events Centre
sAT, 12 Sep 2015 Calgary vs. Edmonton 8:30 pm South Okanagan Events Centre
MON, 14 Sep 2015 Winnipeg vs. Edmonton 12:30 PM South Okanagan Events Centre


2015-16 Preseason Schedule
Date Visitor Home Time (MT) Location
MON, 21 Sep 2015 Flames oilers 7:00 PM Rexall Place *(ss)
MON, 21 Sep 2015 OILERS FLAMES 7:00 pm SCOTIABANK SADDLEDOME*(SS)
WED, 23 Sep 2015 JETS OILERS 7:00 PM REXALL PLACE
FRI, 25 Sep 2015 OILERS JETS 6:00 PM MTS CENTRE
SAT, 26 SEP 2015 WILD OILERS 3:00 PM SASKTEL CENTRE (SASKATOON)
TUE, 29 SEP 2015 COYOTES OILERS 7:00 PM REXALL PLACE
THU, 1 Oct 1 2015 CANUCKS OILERs 7:00 PM REXALL PLACE
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 oilers canucks 8:00 PM rogers arena

*(SS) - Split Squad Game
Season: Game Type: National TV: Home/Away:
October 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (MT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 Oilers Blues
6:00 PM  
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 Oilers Predators
5:00 PM HNIC  
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 Oilers Stars
6:30 PM  
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 Blues Oilers
7:00 PM Tickets  
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 Oilers Flames
8:00 PM HNIC  
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 Oilers Canucks
7:00 PM SN  
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 Red Wings Oilers
7:30 PM SN1 Tickets  
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 Capitals Oilers
7:00 PM Tickets  
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 Kings Oilers
7:30 PM SN1 Tickets  
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 Oilers Wild
6:00 PM  
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 Canadiens Oilers
7:00 PM Tickets  
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 Flames Oilers
8:00 PM HNIC, TVA Tickets  
November 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (MT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 Flyers Oilers
7:00 PM Tickets  
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 Penguins Oilers
7:00 PM Tickets  
Sun, 8 Nov 2015 Oilers Blackhawks
6:00 PM SN  
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 Oilers Ducks
8:00 PM SN1  
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 Oilers Coyotes
7:00 PM  
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 Oilers Kings
8:00 PM HNIC  
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 Blackhawks Oilers
7:30 PM SN1 Tickets  
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 Devils Oilers
7:00 PM Tickets  
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 Oilers Capitals
5:00 PM  
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 Oilers Hurricanes
5:00 PM SN  
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 Oilers Red Wings
5:30 PM TVA  
Sat, 28 Nov 2015 Oilers Penguins
5:00 PM HNIC  
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 Oilers Maple Leafs
5:30 PM TVA, SN  
December 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (MT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 Bruins Oilers
7:30 PM SN1 Tickets  
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 Stars Oilers
7:00 PM Tickets  
Sun, 6 Dec 2015 Sabres Oilers
6:00 PM SN Tickets  
Wed, 9 Dec 2015 Sharks Oilers
7:30 PM Tickets  
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 Rangers Oilers
7:00 PM Tickets  
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 Oilers Bruins
5:00 PM TVA  
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 Oilers Rangers
5:00 PM  
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 Oilers Blackhawks
6:30 PM  
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 Oilers Avalanche
8:00 PM HNIC  
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 Jets Oilers
7:00 PM Tickets  
Sat, 26 Dec 2015 Oilers Canucks
8:00 PM HNIC  
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 Oilers Flames
7:00 PM  
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 Kings Oilers
7:00 PM Tickets  
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 Ducks Oilers
7:00 PM Tickets  
January 2016
Date Visitor Home Time (MT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Sat, 2 Jan 2016 Coyotes Oilers
2:00 PM Tickets  
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 Hurricanes Oilers
7:00 PM Tickets  
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 Lightning Oilers
7:00 PM Tickets  
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 Panthers Oilers
7:30 PM Tickets  
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 Oilers Coyotes
7:00 PM  
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 Oilers Sharks
8:30 PM  
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 Flames Oilers
8:00 PM HNIC Tickets  
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 Oilers Panthers
5:30 PM  
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 Oilers Lightning
5:30 PM  
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 Oilers Stars
6:30 PM  
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 Predators Oilers
8:00 PM HNIC Tickets  
February 2016
Date Visitor Home Time (MT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 Blue Jackets Oilers
7:00 PM Tickets  
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 Oilers Senators
5:30 PM  
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 Oilers Canadiens
12:00 PM HNIC  
Sun, 7 Feb 2016 Oilers Islanders
12:30 PM SN1  
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 Oilers Devils
5:00 PM  
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 Maple Leafs Oilers
7:00 PM Tickets  
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 Jets Oilers
8:00 PM TVA, HNIC Tickets  
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 Ducks Oilers
7:00 PM Tickets  
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 Wild Oilers
7:00 PM Tickets  
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 Avalanche Oilers
8:00 PM HNIC, TVA Tickets  
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 Senators Oilers
7:00 PM Tickets  
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 Oilers Kings
8:30 PM  
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 Oilers Ducks
8:00 PM  
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 Islanders Oilers
7:30 PM Tickets  
March 2016
Date Visitor Home Time (MT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 Oilers Sabres
5:30 PM NBCSN  
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 Oilers Flyers
5:00 PM  
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 Oilers Blue Jackets
5:00 PM  
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 Oilers Jets
5:00 PM TVA, SN  
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 Sharks Oilers
7:00 PM Tickets  
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 Oilers Wild
6:00 PM  
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 Coyotes Oilers
8:00 PM HNIC Tickets  
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 Predators Oilers
7:00 PM Tickets  
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 Blues Oilers
7:30 PM Tickets  
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 Canucks Oilers
7:00 PM Tickets  
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 Avalanche Oilers
7:30 PM Tickets  
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 Oilers Coyotes
8:00 PM  
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 Oilers Sharks
8:30 PM  
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 Oilers Kings
8:00 PM HNIC  
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 Ducks Oilers
7:00 PM Tickets  
April 2016
Date Visitor Home Time (MT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Sat, 2 Apr 2016 Flames Oilers
8:00 PM HNIC Tickets  
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 Canucks Oilers
8:00 PM Tickets  
Sat, 9 Apr 2016 Oilers Canucks
8:00 PM HNIC  
INSIDE THE OILERS BLOG