Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
TICKETS presented by TICKETMASTER
 
  • PRINT
  • RSS
October 2014
Date Visitor
Time (MT)
availability
Get Tickets
Fri, 24 Oct Carolina** 7:30 PM Pairs Available BUY NOW
**Hockey FIghts Cancer
Mon, 27 Oct Montreal 7:30 PM Singles Only BUY NOW
Wed, 29 Oct Nashville 8:00 PM Pairs Available BUY NOW
November 2014
Date Visitor
Time (MT)
availability
Get Tickets
Sat, 1 Nov VANCOUVER 8:00 PM Pairs Available BUY NOW
Thu, 13 Nov OTTAWA** 7:30 PM Pairs Available BUY NOW
**Canadian Armed Forces Appreciation Night in partnership with Cenovus
Sun, 16 Nov ARIZONA 7:00 PM Pairs Available BUY NOW
Wed, 19 Nov VANCOUVER 6:00 PM Pairs Available BUY NOW
Fri, 21 Nov NEW JERSEY 7:30 PM Pairs Available BUY NOW
Sat, 22 Nov CHICAGO 8:00 PM Singles Only BUY NOW
DECEMBER 2014
Date Visitor
Time (MT)
availability
Get Tickets
Mon, 1 Dec ARIZONA 7:30 PM Pairs Available BUY NOW
Sun, 7 Dec SAN JOSE 7:00 PM Pairs Available BUY NOW
Fri, 12 Dec ANAHEIM 7:30 PM Pairs Available BUY NOW
Sun, 14 Dec NEW YORK 7:30 PM Pairs Available BUY NOW
Sun, 21 Dec DALLAS** 4:00 PM Pairs Available BUY NOW
**Shirts Off Our Back Presented by Rogers
Tue, 23 Dec ARIZONA 6:00 PM Pairs Available BUY NOW
Tue, 30 Dec LOS ANGELES 7:30 PM Pairs Available BUY NOW
JANUARY 2015
Date Visitor
Time (MT)
availability
Get Tickets
Sun, 4 Jan NEW YORK 7:30 PM Pairs Available BUY NOW
Tue, 6 Jan DETROIT 7:30 PM Pairs Available BUY NOW
Fri, 9 Jan CHICAGO 7:30 PM Pairs Available BUY NOW
Sun, 11 Jan FLORIDA 5:00 PM Pairs Available BUY NOW
Tue, 27 Jan MINNESOTA 7:30 PM Pairs Available BUY NOW
Thu, 29 Jan BUFFALO 7:30 PM Pairs Available BUY NOW
FEBRUARY 2015
Date Visitor
Time (MT)
availability
Get Tickets
Wed, 4 Feb PITTSBURGH 6:00 PM Singles Only BUY NOW
Wed, 18 Feb BOSTON 8:00 PM Pairs Available BUY NOW
Fri, 20 Feb MINNESOTA 7:00 PM Pairs Available BUY NOW
Sat, 21 Feb ANAHEIM** 5:00 PM Pairs Available BUY NOW
**Hockey Talks
Sat, 28 Feb ST. LOUIS 8:00 PM Pairs Available BUY NOW
MARCH 2015
Date Visitor
Time (MT)
availability
Get Tickets
Tue, 3 Mar LOS ANGELES 7:30 PM Pairs Available BUY NOW
Mon, 16 Mar TORONTO 7:30 PM Singles Only BUY NOW
Wed, 18 Mar COLUMBUS 8:00 PM Pairs Available BUY NOW
Sat, 21 Mar PHILADELPHIA 8:00 PM Pairs Available BUY NOW
Mon, 23 Mar WINNIPEG 7:30 PM Pairs Available BUY NOW
Wed, 25 Mar COLORADO 6:00 PM Pairs Available BUY NOW
Fri, 27 Mar DALLAS 7:30 PM Pairs Available BUY NOW
APRIL 2015
Date Visitor
Time (MT)
availability
Get Tickets
Sat, 4 Apr CALGARY 8:00 PM Pairs Available BUY NOW
Tue, 7 Apr LOS ANGELES 7:30 PM Pairs Available BUY NOW
Thu, 9 Apr SAN JOSE 7:30 PM Pairs Available BUY NOW
INSIDE THE OILERS BLOG