TICKETS presented by TICKETMASTER
 
  • PRINT
  • RSS
All Your Options, All In One Spot
Tickets are available throughout the season via Fan-to-Fan Resale powered by NHL Ticket Exchange.
Get in to games you thought were sold out with tickets sold by fans and verified by Ticketmaster.
Keep checking back here as tickets released by the Oilers or posted for resale become available.
pre-season 2015
Date Visitor Time (MT) Jersey* Special Nights
TICKETS
WED, 16 SEP Golden Bears 7:00 PM Blue ROOKIE GAME GET TICKETS NOW
MON, 21 SEP CALGARY 7:00 PM Blue  GET TICKETS NOW  
Wed, 23 SEP WINNIPEG 7:00 PM Blue  GET TICKETS NOW  
TUE, 29 SEP ARIzONA 7:00 PM blue  GET TICKETS NOW  
THU, 1 Oct VANCOUVER 7:00 PM Blue  GET TICKETS NOW  
October 2015
Date Visitor Time (MT) Jersey* Special Nights
TICKETS
Thu, 15 Oct St. Louis 7:00 PM Orange  Opening Night  GET TICKETS NOW  
Wed, 21 Oct Detroit 7:30 PM Blue  GET TICKETS NOW  
Fri, 23 Oct Washington 7:00 PM BLUE Hockey Fights Cancer  GET TICKETS NOW  
Sun, 25 Oct Los Angeles 7:30 PM Blue  GET TICKETS NOW  
Thu, 29 Oct Montreal 7:00 PM Blue  GET TICKETS NOW  
Sat, 31 Oct Calgary 8:00 PM Orange   GET TICKETS NOW  
November 2015
Date Visitor Time (MT) Jersey* Special Nights
TICKETS
Tue, 3 Nov Philadelphia 7:00 PM Blue GET TICKETS NOW  
Fri, 6 Nov Pittsburgh 7:00 PM Blue GET TICKETS NOW  
Wed, 18 Nov Chicago 7:30 PM Blue GET TICKETS NOW  
Fri, 20 Nov New Jersey 7:00 PM Blue GET TICKETS NOW  
December 2015
Date Visitor Time (MT) Jersey* Special Nights
TICKETS
Wed, 2 Dec Boston 7:30 PM Blue GET TICKETS NOW  
Fri, 4 Dec Dallas 7:00 PM Blue GET TICKETS NOW  
Sun, 6 Dec Buffalo 6:00 PM Blue GET TICKETS NOW  
Wed, 9 Dec San Jose 7:30 PM Blue GET TICKETS NOW  
Fri, 11 Dec New York 7:00 PM BLUE Glen Sather Banner Night GET TICKETS NOW  
Mon, 21 Dec Winnipeg 7:00 PM Orange  Shirts Off our Backs GET TICKETS NOW  
Tue, 29 Dec Los Angeles 7:00 PM Blue GET TICKETS NOW  
Thu, 31 Dec Anaheim 7:00 PM Blue GET TICKETS NOW  
January 2016
Date Visitor Time (MT) Jersey* Special Nights
TICKETS
Sat, 2 Jan Arizona 2:00 PM Blue GET TICKETS NOW  
Mon, 4 Jan Carolina 7:00 PM Blue GET TICKETS NOW  
Fri, 8 Jan Tampa Bay 7:00 PM Blue GET TICKETS NOW  
Sun, 10 Jan Florida 7:30 PM Blue GET TICKETS NOW  
Sat, 16 Jan Calgary 8:00 PM Orange  GET TICKETS NOW  
Sat, 23 Jan Nashville 8:00 PM Blue GET TICKETS NOW  
February 2016
Date Visitor Time (MT) Jersey* Special Nights
TICKETS
Tue, 2 Feb Columbus 7:00 PM Blue GET TICKETS NOW  
Thu, 11 Feb Toronto 7:00 PM Orange  GET TICKETS NOW  
Sat, 13 Feb Winnipeg 8:00 PM Blue GET TICKETS NOW  
Tue, 16 Feb Anaheim 7:00 PM Blue GET TICKETS NOW  
Thu, 18 Feb Minnesota 7:00 PM Blue GET TICKETS NOW  
Sat, 20 Feb Colorado 8:00 PM BLUE Hockey Talks GET TICKETS NOW  
Tue, 23 Feb Ottawa 7:00 PM Blue GET TICKETS NOW  
Sun, 28 Feb New York 7:30 PM Blue GET TICKETS NOW  
March 2016
Date Visitor Time (MT) Jersey* Special Nights
TICKETS
Tue, 8 Mar San Jose 7:00 PM Blue GET TICKETS NOW  
Sat, 12 Mar Arizona 8:00 PM Blue Canadian Armed Forces Night GET TICKETS NOW  
Mon, 14 Mar Nashville 7:00 PM Blue GET TICKETS NOW  
Wed, 16 Mar St. Louis 7:30 PM Blue GET TICKETS NOW  
Fri, 18 Mar Vancouver 7:00 PM Orange  GET TICKETS NOW  
Sun, 20 Mar Colorado 7:30 PM Blue GET TICKETS NOW  
Mon, 28 Mar Anaheim 7:00 PM Blue GET TICKETS NOW  
April 2016
Date Visitor Time (MT) Jersey* Special Nights
TICKETS
Sat, 2 Apr Calgary 8:00 PM Blue GET TICKETS NOW  
Wed, 6 Apr Vancouver 8:00 PM Orange  Rexall Place Farewell GET TICKETS NOW  
* Denotes which jersey colour the Oilers will wear that game.

Game times, special event nights and jersey colour are subject to change.
INSIDE THE OILERS BLOG