Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
 
 
  • PRINT
  • RSS
 

 
This season you can catch 16 exciting Oilers game on Molson Canadians Oilers Pay Per View. With backstage access, it's your exclusive look into the Oilers on and off the ice. Watch it at home, or at your favourite bar or restaurant.
Commercial PPV
Residential PPV
 
Residential PPV Ordering Information

To order Oilers Pay Per View directly into your home, call your local cable provider!

  1. Telus Satellite TV - 1-866-68-ORDER (6988)
  2. Telus TV - 780-310-6988*
  3. Shaw Digital Cable - 1-888-472-2222
  4. Shaw Direct – 1-888-782-7778
  5. Bell TV - (1-888-759-3474) 
  6. Cable T.V. Camrose - 780-672-8839
  7. Cable T.V. Slave Lake - 780-849-5188
* - Season Pack not available

Residential PPV Pricing - High Definition & Standard Definition
All 16 Games - $199.95 (High Definition) and $179.95 (Standard Definition)
Single Game - $15.95 (High Definition) and $13.95 (Standard Definition)

COMMERCIAL PPV ORDERING INFO: FULL SEASON | SINGLE GAME

LIST OF LOCAL BARS & RESTAURANTS WHERE YOU CAN WATCH PAY PER VIEW

Date Opponent Home/Away PPV Start Time
Mon. Nov. 23
Phoenix
Home
6:45 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 17
Nashville
Home
7:15 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 30
Toronto
Home
7:15 p.m.
Tues. Jan. 5
Phoenix
Home
6:45 p.m.
Mon. Jan. 18
Colorado
Away
6:45 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 1
Carolina
Home
7:15 p.m.
Sun. Feb. 14
Anaheim
Home
4:45 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 5
Minnesota
Home
6:45 p.m.
Tues. Mar. 23
Vancouver
Home
6:45 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 2
Dallas
Away
6:15 p.m.

All Times Mountain

Pricing - High Definition & Standard Definition


If for any reason you are experiencing technical difficulties, please contact your carrier.

INSIDE THE OILERS BLOG