2016 NHL DRAFT brought to you by Sport Chek
2016 CSS RANKINGS: N.A. Skaters | Euro Skaters | N.A. Goalies | Euro Goalies
Latest Headlines
(Page  1 of 10)
Wednesday, 05.25.2016 / 4:27 PM MT / 2016 NHL Draft / By Meg Tilley
Tuesday, 05.24.2016 / 3:01 PM MT / 2016 NHL Draft / By Meg Tilley
Wednesday, 05.18.2016 / 11:42 AM MT / 2015 NHL Draft / By Mike Morreale
Thursday, 05.12.2016 / 11:51 AM MT / 2015 NHL Draft / By Mike Morreale
Saturday, 04.30.2016 / 8:15 PM MT / 2015 NHL Draft / By Chris Wescott
Sunday, 06.28.2015 / 10:02 AM MT / 2015 NHL Draft / By Chris Wescott
Saturday, 06.27.2015 / 2:38 PM MT / 2015 NHL Draft / By Chris Wescott
Saturday, 06.27.2015 / 8:00 AM MT / 2015 NHL Draft / By Marc Ciampa
Monday, 06.22.2015 / 12:00 PM MT / 2015 NHL Draft / By Chris Wescott
Friday, 06.19.2015 / 3:45 PM MT / 2015 NHL Draft / By Jack Michaels
Friday, 06.19.2015 / 3:45 PM MT / 2015 NHL Draft / By Bob Stauffer
Friday, 06.19.2015 / 3:45 PM MT / 2015 NHL Draft / By Chris Wescott
Friday, 06.19.2015 / 3:45 PM MT / 2015 NHL Draft / By Tom Gazzola
Thursday, 06.18.2015 / 12:34 PM MT / 2015 NHL Draft / By Chris Wescott
Tuesday, 06.16.2015 / 9:46 AM MT / 2015 NHL Draft / By Chris Wescott
Sunday, 06.14.2015 / 12:25 PM MT / 2015 NHL Draft / By Chris Wescott
Thursday, 06.11.2015 / 10:51 AM MT / 2015 NHL Draft / By Chris Wescott
Wednesday, 06.10.2015 / 1:06 PM MT / 2015 NHL Draft / By Chris Wescott
2016 NHL DRAFT COVERAGE
INSIDE THE OILERS
2016 - OILERS DRAFT PICKS
  • ROUND 1 (4th Overall)
  • ROUND 2 (32nd Overall)
  • ROUND 3 (62nd Overall)
  • ROUND 3 (Florida's Pick*)
  • ROUND 3 (Pittsburgh's Pick*)
  • ROUND 5 (122nd Overall)
  • ROUND 5 (St. Louis' Pick*)
  • ROUND 6 (152nd Overall)
  • ROUND 7 (182nd Overall)

  • * - TBD
OILERS ON TWITTER