Reasoner's awarded goal
Marty Reasoner and Matt Greene joke about Reasoner's awarded goal
In the dying seconds of Saturday's game, Marty Reasoner was hooked from behind by Colorado's Paul Stastny moments before he missed the open net. As a result, he was given an awarded goal since in a normal situation it would have been ruled a penalty shot.
After the game, Reasoner and Matt Greene gave their thoughts on the awarded goal.
- Marty Reasoner and Matt Greene joke about Reasoner's awarded goal late in the game on Saturday: 700K
- Saturday's post-game audio (Pouliot, Gagner, Brodziak, Hemsky, Roloson, Reasoner, Greene & MacTavish)