‹ Oct 2011 Nov 2011 Dec 2011 ›
Thu, 3 Nov 2011
Edmonton Oilers Oilers 3 FINAL  
Los Angeles Kings Kings 0 RECAP ›
Sat, 5 Nov 2011
Edmonton Oilers Oilers 2 FINAL  
Coyotes 4 RECAP ›
Tue, 8 Nov 2011
Edmonton Oilers Oilers 3 FINAL  
Montréal Canadiens Canadiens 1 RECAP ›
Thu, 10 Nov 2011
Edmonton Oilers Oilers 3 FINAL  
Boston Bruins Bruins 6 RECAP ›
Fri, 11 Nov 2011
Edmonton Oilers Oilers 0 FINAL  
Detroit Red Wings Red Wings 3 RECAP ›
Sun, 13 Nov 2011
Edmonton Oilers Oilers 3 FINAL  
Chicago Blackhawks Blackhawks 6 RECAP ›
Thu, 17 Nov 2011
Ottawa Senators Senators 5 FINAL  
Edmonton Oilers Oilers 2 RECAP ›
Sat, 19 Nov 2011
Chicago Blackhawks Blackhawks 2 FINAL  
Edmonton Oilers Oilers 9 RECAP ›
Mon, 21 Nov 2011
Edmonton Oilers Oilers 1 FINAL  
Dallas Stars Stars 4 RECAP ›
Tue, 22 Nov 2011
Edmonton Oilers Oilers 6 FINAL  
Nashville Predators Predators 2 RECAP ›
Fri, 25 Nov 2011
Edmonton Oilers Oilers 5 FINAL  
Minnesota Wild Wild 2 RECAP ›
Sat, 26 Nov 2011
Edmonton Oilers Oilers 2 FINAL  
Colorado Avalanche Avalanche 5 RECAP ›
Mon, 28 Nov 2011
Nashville Predators Predators 2 FINAL  
Edmonton Oilers Oilers 1 RECAP ›
Wed, 30 Nov 2011
Minnesota Wild Wild 3 FINAL SO  
Edmonton Oilers Oilers 2 RECAP ›